Contact Us



LWA Project Office


LWA1 Radio Observatory

 

 

 


LWA Project Office


Physical Address

1919 Lomas Blvd NE, Physics and Astronomy Building #34      
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Campus Address

UNM
MSC07-4220

Phone: 505-277-5238
FAX:    505-277-5016

Location of Physics & Astronomy Building is marked on partial Map of UNM North Campus (gif).

LWA Contact Information:
Director - Greg Taylor: gbtaylor@unm.edu - 505-277-5238
Associate Director, Technical Director - Steve Ellingson (VT): ellingson.1@vt.edu
Chief Scientist - Namir Kassim (NRL): namir.kassim@nrl.navy.mil
User Programs - Trish Henning henning@cosmos.phys.unm.edu
LWA Software Developer - Jayce Dowell: jdowell@unm.edu
LWA1 Data recording system, Data formats - Chris Wolfe (VT): chwolfe2@vt.edu
Web Administrator (Hélène Dickel): h-dickel@phys.unm.edu